Skip to content

Cocteau Twins Lullabies To Violaine Volume 1 UK 2-CD album set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now
Order within 1 hrs 5 mins for shipping today.

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

COCTEAU TWINS Lullabies To Violaine Volume 1 (2006 UK 32-track 2-CD compilation, a superbly remastered career retrospective spanning their 4AD catalogue from 1982 - 1990, housed in a deluxe fold-out digipak picture sleeve with booklet DAD2513CD)

CD 1
1. Feathers-Oar-Blades [Lullabies 1982]
2. Alas Dies Laughing [Lullabies 1982]
3. It's All But An Ark Lark [Lullabies 1982]
4. Peppermint Pig - 7" Version [Peppermint Pig 1983]
5. Laughlines [Peppermint Pig 1983]
6. Hazel [Peppermint Pig 1983]
7. Sugar Hiccup - 12" Version [Sunburst And Snowblind 1983]
8. From The Flagstones [Sunburst And Snowblind 1983]
9. Hitherto [Sunburst And Snowblind 1983]
10. Because Of Whirl-Jack [Sunburst And Snowblind 1983]
11. The Spangle Maker [The Spangle Maker 1984]
12. Pearly-Dewdrops' Drops - Alternate Version [The Spangle Maker 1984]
13. Pepper-Tree [The Spangle Maker 1984]
14. Aikea-Guinea - Alternate Version [Aikea-Guinea 1985]
15. Kookaburra [Aikea-Guinea 1985]
16. Quisquose [Aikea-Guinea 1985]
17. Rococo [Aikea-Guinea 1985]

CD 2
1. Pink Orange Red [Tiny Dynamine 1985]
2. Ribbed And Veined [Tiny Dynamine 1985]
3. Plain Tiger [Tiny Dynamine 1985]
4. Sultitan Itan [Tiny Dynamine 1985]
5. Great Spangled Fritillary [Echoes In A Shallow Bay 1985]
6. Melonella [Echoes In A Shallow Bay 1985]
7. Pale Clouded White [Echoes In A Shallow Bay 1985]
8. Eggs And Their Shells [Echoes In A Shallow Bay 1985]
9. Love’s Easy Tears [Love's Easy Tears 1986]
10. Those Eyes, That Mouth [Love's Easy Tears 1986]
11. Sigh’s Smell Of Farewell [Love's Easy Tears 1986]
12. Orange Appled [Love's Easy Tears 1986]
13. Iceblink Luck [Iceblink Luck 1990]
14. Mizake The Mizan [Iceblink Luck 1990]
15. Watchlar [Iceblink Luck 1990]

Artist - Cocteau Twins (click link for complete listing)
Title - Lullabies To Violaine Volume 1 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2006
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - 4AD
Catalogue No - DAD2513CD (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 652637251326
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - COC2CLU782277
Related Artists - Drowning Craze, Elizabeth Fraser, Faye Wong, John Grant, Lost Horizons, Lowlife, Mandalay, Robin Guthrie, Simon Raymonde, Sun's Signature, The Czars, Violet Indiana.

4AD, Scottish Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - COC2CLU782277

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/220111/000000/240422