Skip to content

Coleman Hawkins Reevaluations: The Impulse Years South African 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

COLEMAN HAWKINS Reevaluations: The Impulse Years (1973 South African 16-track double LP compilation, featuring the Hawk with such distinguished confreres as Barry Harris, a Duke Ellington combo from '62, the Benny Carter Orchestra & more, front laminated gatefold picture sleeve with the original price sticker in rand. The sleeve is Excellent with just a spot of minor edge wear & the vinyl is nice & clean & in Excellent condition with a few faint paper hairlines not affecting play SPBJ(W)8011)

1. Out Of Nowhere
2. Solitude
3. Self-Portrait (Of The Bean)
4. Um Abraco No Bonfa
5. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
6. Wrapped Tight
7. Samba Para Bean
8. Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
9. Mood Indigo
10. She's Fit
11. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
12. Indian Summer
13. O Pato
14. Swingin' Scotch
15. Slowly
16. Go Lil Liza

Artist - Coleman Hawkins (click link for complete listing)
Title - Reevaluations: The Impulse Years (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1973
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Impulse
Catalogue No - SPBJ(W)8011 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - South Africa
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201130569
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CH32LRE786779


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CH32LRE786779

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code