Skip to content

Deacon Blue Homesick: Expanded Edition UK CD album

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

DEACON BLUE Homesick (2012 UK/EU Expanded Edition 16-track CD reissue of their 2001 fifth studio album which features the single 'Everytime You Sleep and comes with seven non-album b-side tracks including four live recordings. The disclooks unplayed issued in the hardback book containing a newly written note by Ricky Ross, lyrics and more)

1. Rae 4:46
2. Out There 3:46
3. The Train Will Take You Anywhere 4:48
4. Everytime You Sleep 4:06
5. Now That You're Here 4:00
6. Silverlake 4:36
7. A Is For Astronaut 3:03
8. Beautifully Still 4:12
9. Homesick 4:14
10. Even Higher Ground 3:52
11. I Am Born 4:22

Bonus Recordings:
12. Everytime You Sleep (Radio Edit) 3:55
13. Hey Craig 3:52
14. When You Were A Boy, You Were A Beautiful Boy 4:16
15. Twist And Shout (Live) 3:41
16. Cover From The Sky (Live) 3:34
17. Peace And Jobs And Freedom (Live) 3:44
18. Town To Be Blamed (Live) 5:27

Artist - Deacon Blue (click link for complete listing)
Title - Homesick: Expanded Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Edsel
Catalogue No - EDSA5015 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 740155501532
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DBLCDHO786988
Related Artists - McIntosh Ross, Ricky Ross, The Swiss Family Orbison.

80's Pop, Rock, Scottish Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - DBLCDHO786988

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220324/240402/240423