Skip to content

Fleetwood Mac Live: Deluxe Edition UK Box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

FLEETWOOD MAC Live (2021 UK/EU Deluxe Edition SIX-DISC Multi-Format Boxset issue of the 1980 live album which comprised of recordings taken primarily from their 1979-1980 Tusk Tour, together with a few from the earlier Rumours Tour of 1977. This wonderful edition contains newly remastered versions of the 18-track album on both double CD and 180gram Vinyl LP plus a Bonus 15-track CD of previously unreleased live performances and a Bonus vinyl 7" including unreleased demo versions of 'Fireflies' & 'One More Night'. All six discs look barely played condition within the fantastic 12 x 12" rigid slipcase and comes with a booklet filled with rare photos, a full itinerary for the Tusk Tour, plus a history of the live album by writer David Wild)

Original Album (2021 Remaster)
CD One:
1. Monday Morning 3:55
2. Say You Love Me 4:18
3. Dreams 4:18
4. Oh Well 3:44
5. Over & Over 4:54
6. Sara 7:23
7. Not That Funny 9:04
8. Never Going Back Again 4:13
9. Landslide 4:55

CD Two:
1. Fireflies 4:25
2. Over My Head 3:37
3. Rhiannon 7:43
4. Don't Let Me Down Again 3:57
5. One More Night 3:43
6. Go Your Own Way 5:44
7. Don't Stop 4:05
8. I'm So Afraid 8:28
9. The Farmer's Daughter 2:25

CD Three - Previously Unissued:
1. Second Hand News 3:54
2. The Chain 6:50
3. Think About Me 3:10
4. What Makes You Think You're The One 4:21
5. Gold Dust Woman 7:23
6. Brown Eyes 4:28
7. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown) 5:28
8. Angel 4:50
9. Hold Me 4:20
10. Tusk 6:25
11. You Make Loving Fun 4:44
12. Sisters Of The Moon 7:18
13. Songbird 4:14
14. Blue Letter 4:49
15. Firelies (Remix - Long Version) 4:04

LPs One & Two - Original Album (2021 Remaster)
A1. Monday Morning 3:55
A2. Say You Love Me 4:18
A3. Dreams 4:18
A4. Oh Well 3:44
A5. Over & Over 4:54
B1. Sara 7:23
B2. Not That Funny 9:04
B3. Never Going Back Again 4:13
B4. Landslide 4:55
C1. Firelies 4:25
C2. Over My Head 3:37
C3. Rhiannon 7:43
C4. Don't Let Me Down Again 3:57
C5. One More Night 3:43
D1. Go Your Own Way 5:44
D2. Don't Stop 4:05
D3. I'm So Afraid 8:28
D4. The Farmer's Daughter 2:25

7" Single:
E1. Fireflies (Demo) 3:48
F1. One More Night (Demo) 3:01

Artist - Fleetwood Mac (click link for complete listing)
Title - Live: Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - box set
Record Label - Warner
Catalogue No - 603497850921 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 603497850921
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MACBXLI784214
Related Artists - Billy Burnette, Blue Beard, Bob Welch, Buckingham Nicks, Christine McVie, Christine Perfect, Clifford Davis, Danny Kirwan, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie, Jynxt, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Paris (70s), Peter Green, Robbie Patton, Roger Cotton, Shotgun Express, Stevie Nicks, The British Blues All Stars, The Gass, The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band, Tramp.

70s Rock, POP, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - MACBXLI784214

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220211/221011/240429