Skip to content

Johnny Cash The Cowboys - Volumes One/Two UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

JOHNNY CASH The Cowboys (Pair of 1982 UK Ronco label vinyl LP compilations with a total of 32-tracks, featuring sixteen recordings by Johnny Cash including Give My Love To Rose, Riders In The Sky and The Ballad Of Ira Hayes, plus sixteen from Marty Robbins. Each disc is housed in its original picture sleeve RTL2070A/B)

Volume 1:
A1 Johnny Cash– Don't Take Your Guns To Town
A2 Marty Robbins– Big Iron
A3 Johnny Cash– Twenty Five Minutes To Go
A4 Marty Robbins– The Hangin' Tree
A5 Marty Robbins– They're Hangin' Me Tonight
A6 Marty Robbins– The Cottonwood Tree
A7 Johnny Cash– The Long Black Veil
A8 Johnny Cash– Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
B1 Marty Robbins– Running Gun
B2 Johnny Cash– The Ballad Of Boot Hill
B3 Johnny Cash– Mr Garfield
B4 Marty Robbins– El Paso
B5 Marty Robbins– Billy The Kid
B6 Johnny Cash– The Streets Of Laredo
B7 Marty Robbins– Five Brothers
B8 Johnny Cash– The Last Gunfighter Ballad

Volume 2:
1. Cool Water
2. Riders In The Sky
3. Red River Valley
4. Old Doc Brown
5. Meet Me Tonight In Laredo
6. Bonanza
7. Take Me Back To The Prairie
8. Ira Hayes
9. The Shifting, Whispering Sands
10. Saddle Tramp
11. Remember The Alamo
12. Ballad Of The Alamo
13. Sweet Betsy From Pike
14. Little Joe The Wrangler
15. Give My Love To Rose
16. Stampede

Artist - Johnny Cash (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Cowboys (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1982
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Ronco
Catalogue No - RTL2070A/B (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201096438
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - JCS2LTH781949
Related Artists - Anita Carter, Joanne Cash, June Carter Cash, Rosanne Cash, Roy Guest, The Carter Family.

50's Artists / Rock & Roll, American Folk, Country, Male Solo.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - JCS2LTH781949

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220105/221227/240429