Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Drive - 180gram Neon Pink Vinyl [2018] UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Drive (2018 UK limited edition 17-track double LP issue of Cliff Martinez's highly acclaimed score for Nicolas Winding Refn's 2011 film, pressed on Neon Pink Translucent Vinyl, also including tracks by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx, Desire, College, Riz Ortolani and The Chromatics. The glossy gatefold picture sleeve shows just light shelfwear, whilst both discs appear barely played INV106LPNEW)

A1. Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - Nightcall 4:20
A2. Desire - Under Your Spell 3:53
A3. College featuring Electric Youth - A Real Hero 4:28
A4. Riz Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri - Oh My Love 2:50
B1. The Chromatics - Tick Of The Clock 4:48
B2. Cliff Martinez - Rubber Head 3:09
B3. Cliff Martinez - I Drive 2:04
B4. Cliff Martinez - He Had A Good Time 1:37
B5. Cliff Martinez - They Broke His Pelvis 1:58
B6. Cliff Martinez - Kick Your Teeth 2:40
C1. Cliff Martinez - Where's The Deluxe Version? 5:33
C2. Cliff Martinez - See You In Four 2:38
C3. Cliff Martinez - After The Chase 5:26
C4. Cliff Martinez - Hammer 4:44
D1. Cliff Martinez - Wrong Floor 1:31
D2. Cliff Martinez - Skull Crushing 5:58
D3. Cliff Martinez - My Name On A Car 2:19
D4. Cliff Martinez - On The Beach 6:35
D5. Cliff Martinez - Bride Of Deluxe 3:57

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Drive (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Invada
Catalogue No - INV106LPNEW (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5051083119351
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LDR783482
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OST2LDR783482

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220201/220914/240429