Skip to content

Sam Cooke In The Beginning German Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

SAM COOKE and THE SOUL STIRRERS In The Beginning (1989 German 16-track MONO vinyl compilation LP featuring a collection of their best loved hits. The vinyl remains EX housed in the glossy picture sleeve CHD280)

A1. He's My Friend 'Til The End
A2. I'm Gonna Build On That Shore
A3. Jesus, Wash Away My Troubles
A4. Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
A5. Jesus, I'll Never Forget
A6. Nearer To Thee
A7. Any Day Now
A8. Touch The Hem Of His Garment
B1. I Don't Want To Cry
B2. Lovable
B3. Forever
B4. I'll Come Running Back To You
B5. That's All I Need To Know
B6. Happy In Love
B7. I Need You Now
B8. Happy In Love (Alternate Take)

Artist - Sam Cooke (click link for complete listing)
Title - In The Beginning (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1989
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Ace Records
Catalogue No - CHD280 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 029667128018
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SAKLPIN782427
Related Artists - Sims Twins, The Soul Stirrers.

Male Solo, Soul and r&b.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - SAKLPIN782427

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220114/230105/240504