Skip to content

Wishbone Ash Argus/ Pilgrimage UK 2-CD album set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

WISHBONE ASH Argus/ Pilgrimage (1996 UK 16-track double CD, featuring the 1972 & 1971 albums together in one place, including two bonus tracks, housed in the original 'Price Check' stickered double album jewel case with picture sleeve booklet MCD33003)

CD1 Argus (1972)
1 Time Was 9:45
2 Sometime World 6:57
3 Blowin' Free 5:18
4 The King Will Come 7:08
5 Leaf And Stream 3:56
6 Warrior 5:53
7 Throw Down The Sword 5:56
8 No Easy Road (Bonus Track) 3:36
CD2 Pilgrimage (1971)
1 Vas Dis (Instr) 4:46
2 The Pilgrim (Instr) 8:33
3 Jail Bait 4:45
4 Alone (Instr) 2:23
5 Lullaby (Instr) 3:03
6 Valediction 6:20
7 Where Were You Tomorrow (Live) 10:25
8 Jail Bait (Bonus Track (Live)) 4:54

Artist - Wishbone Ash (click link for complete listing)
Title - Argus/ Pilgrimage (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1996
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - MCA
Catalogue No - MCD33003 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201124896
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WSH2CAR785974
Related Artists - O'Ryan.


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - WSH2CAR785974

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220311/240119/240430