Ir a contenido

Brenda Lee Little Miss Dynamite UK Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Notificarme cuando vuelva a estar disponible

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BRENDA LEE Little Miss Dynamite (1980 UK 22-track LP - a fantastic collection of Brenda's biggest chart successes, including Let's Jump The Broomstick, Speak To Me Pretty & Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree. The picture sleeve & vinyl remain in excellent condition WW5083)

1. Sweet Nothin's
2. Speak To Me Pretty
3. Too Many Rivers
4. Dum Dum
5. Fool Number 1
6. I Wonder
7. Losing You
8. Think
9. Break It To Me Gently
10. Is It True
11. All Alone Am I
12. Let's Jump The Broomstick
13. Here Comes That Feeling
14. As Usual
15. That's All You Gotta Do
16. It's Started All Over Again
17. Emotions
18. Thanks A Lot
19. Sweet Impossible You
20. I Wanted To Be Wanted
21. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
22. I'm Sorry

Artist - Brenda Lee (click link for complete listing)
Title - Little Miss Dynamite (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1980
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Warwick
Catalogue No - WW5083 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795305421
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - B-LLPLI484591

Female Solo.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number B-LLPLI484591

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code